Advisory Board
Supporting Members Directory
Advisory Board Members list
List of our Cooperation Partners
List of our Academic Partners
List of all Personal Members

The advisory board has been appointed for up to two years . The advisory board performs an advisory role with respect to the executive board without the executive board being bound in its decisions to the recommendations of the advisory board. The work of the advisory board is unsalaried.

On 18 May 2017, the Executive Board decided to appoint three members to the Advisory Board.

Vincent Beceht, Inowai

Catherine Martougin, Baker McKenzie 

René Ensch, EY 

François Thiry, Polaris Architects  

Xavier Hauboldt, Eaglestone