Events
Be aware of and register to LuxReal events

Events Calendar

Event Link Start Date Event Location Organiser
Supporting Members Dinner Tuesday 20 September 2022 To be defined Luxreal
AGM and Summer Party 16/06/22 Hesper Park Thursday 16 June 2022 To be defined LuxReal
Taking the pulse in sustainable finance & development. Wednesday 18 May 2022 PwC LuxReal
Wooden Site visit: ONLY FOR SUPPORTING MEMBERS _ Discover a remarkable wooden building in Luxembourg! Thursday 28 April 2022 Wooden Building LuxReal
Spring Cocktail _ Let's celebrate together! Tuesday 26 April 2022 knokke Out LuxReal
The office of the future. Evolution of ideal building design specification. Wednesday 30 March 2022 Intesa Sanpaolo LuxReal
NEW YEAR COCKTAIL 20/01/2022 - POSTPONED Thursday 20 January 2022 knokke Out LuxReal
How to navigate the next normal at work Thursday 25 November 2021 Allen & Overy LuxReal
Quelle place pour les initiatives privées dans le logement social et abordable Thursday 14 October 2021 LuxExpo LuxReal
SUPPORTING MEMBERS DINNER 2021 Thursday 16 September 2021 Le Sud LuxReal