Events
Be aware of and register to LuxReal events

Events Calendar

Event Link Start Date Event Location Organiser
Quelle place pour les initiatives privées dans le logement social et abordable ? Thursday 14 October 2021 LuxExpo The Box LuxReal
SUPPORTING MEMBERS DINNER 2021 Thursday 16 September 2021 Le Sud LuxReal
Impact investing & Technologies: Moving towards a sustainable Real Estate future. Wednesday 30 June 2021 Online LuxReal
LuxReal Annual General Meeting 2021 Wednesday 16 June 2021 Online LuxReal
Embrace ESG with a sustainable Tax governance and understand recent & Future tax changes Tuesday 04 May 2021 Online LuxReal & Deloitte
INBOUND AND OUTBOUND REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS BETWEEN POLAND & LUXEMBOURG Tuesday 30 March 2021 Online LuxReal and Luxembourg-Poland Chamber of Commerce
WHAT CERTAINTIES REMAIN FOR STRATEGIC DECISIONS IN THE CURRENT UNPRECEDENTED TIMES ? Noreena Hertz Thursday 26 November 2020 Online LuxReal's Webinar - only for members
WINTER ACTION _ ONLY FOR SUPPORTING MEMBERS Monday 23 November 2020 Online Only for LuxReal Supporting Members
Luxreal's Webinar - Ways of working and Covid-19 Friday 26 June 2020 Webinar LuxReal
LuxReal Annual General Meeting Wednesday 24 June 2020 Webinar LuxReal