Events
Be aware of and register to LuxReal events

Events Calendar

Event Link Start Date Event Location Organiser
Embrace ESG with a sustainable Tax governance and understand recent & Future tax changes Tuesday 04 May 2021
INBOUND AND OUTBOUND REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS BETWEEN POLAND & LUXEMBOURG Tuesday 30 March 2021 Online LuxReal and Luxembourg-Poland Chamber of Commerce
WHAT CERTAINTIES REMAIN FOR STRATEGIC DECISIONS IN THE CURRENT UNPRECEDENTED TIMES ? Noreena Hertz Thursday 26 November 2020 Online LuxReal's Webinar - only for members
WINTER ACTION _ ONLY FOR SUPPORTING MEMBERS Monday 23 November 2020 Online Only for LuxReal Supporting Members
Luxreal's Webinar - Ways of working and Covid-19 Friday 26 June 2020 Webinar LuxReal
LuxReal Annual General Meeting Wednesday 24 June 2020 Webinar LuxReal
LuxReal's Webinar - ESG & REAL ESTATE Thursday 18 June 2020 Webinar LuxReal
LuxReal Webinar - What legal impacts in Luxembourg Thursday 07 May 2020 Webinar LuxReal's Event
LuxReal's Webinar - COVID-19: Impact on Luxembourg's Real Estate Industry Thursday 23 April 2020 Webinar LuxReal's Webinar
LuxReal Tech Summit Thursday 06 February 2020 KPMG Luxembourg