Events
Be aware of and register to LuxReal events

Events Calendar

Event Link Start Date Event Location Organiser
AGM and Summer Party Thursday 16 June 2022 LuxReal
ESG _ PwC Wednesday 18 May 2022 PwC LuxReal
WOODEN SITE VISIT Thursday 28 April 2022 LuxReal
Workspaces Conference Thursday 31 March 2022 LuxReal
Tax, legal & Regulatory Tuesday 22 February 2022 LuxReal
NEW YEAR COCKTAIL 20/01/2022 Thursday 20 January 2022 knokke Out LuxReal
How to navigate the next normal at work Thursday 25 November 2021 Allen & Overy LuxReal
Quelle place pour les initiatives privées dans le logement social et abordable Thursday 14 October 2021 LuxExpo LuxReal
SUPPORTING MEMBERS DINNER 2021 Thursday 16 September 2021 Le Sud LuxReal
Impact investing & Technologies: Moving towards a sustainable Real Estate future. Wednesday 30 June 2021 Online LuxReal