Advisory Board

Supporting Members

Supporting Member Directory

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members list

Cooperation Partners

Cooperation Partners list

Academic Partners

Academic Partners list

Personal Members

Personal Member Directory

The advisory board has been appointed for up to two years. The advisory board performs an advisory role with respect to the executive board without the executive board being bound in its decisions to the recommendations of the advisory board. The work of the advisory board is unsalaried.

On 16 June 2021, the Executive Board decided to appoint five members to the Advisory Board.

Sven Rein (Chairman)


Vincent Bechet


René Ensch

EY Luxembourg

Tatiana Fabeck

Fabeck Architectes

Stéphanie Juan

Molitor - Avocats à la cour